Asphalt Cowboy | Blake Shelton

Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

Asphalt Cowboy · Blake Shelton · Rob Hajacos
The Dreamer ℗ 2003
Warner Bros. Records Inc.

Acoustic Guitar: John D. Willis
Background Vocals: Danny Myrick
Background Vocals: Dennis Wilson
Background Vocals: Wes Hightower
Bass Guitar: Alison Prestwood
Cello: Anthony LaMarchina
Cello: John Catchings
Conductor, Organ, Strings: Tim Lauer
Copier: Mike Goode
Drums, Percussion: Shannon Forrest
Electric Guitar, Guitar: Brent Rowan
Engineer: Ed Seay
Fiddle: Rob Hajacos
Guitar: Paul Franklin
Mandolin: Jonathan Yudkin
Piano: Michael Rojas
Strings: Bobby Braddock
Viola: James Grosjean
Viola: Kris Wilkinson
Violin: Carl Gorodetzky
Violin: David Angell
Violin: David Davidson
Violin: Donald Teal
Violin: Pamela Sixfin String
Arranger: Bobby Braddock
String Arranger: Tim Lauer
Writer: Jeff Stevens
Writer: Kenny West


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This